Yhteystiedot

Varaosat

Lahti Jokimaa  

Vieterikatu 4
15700 Lahti

jokimaa@cnkeskus.fi          
Avoinna arkisin 09 - 17

Varaosat   

050-5973737
jokimaa@cnkeskus.fi

Risto Virtanen
0400-355303
risto.virtanen@cnkeskus.fi

Huolto

Lahti Miekkiö

Miekkiöntie 147 
15700 Lahti

miekkio@cnkeskus.fi

Avoinna arkisin 08-16

Töiden vastaanotto

Timo Luumi
03-787 8782
Avoinna arkisin 08 - 16

Huolto ja varaosat

Askola Vakkola

Nietoontie 49
07510 Vakkola

vakkola@cnkeskus.fi 
Avoinna arkisin 08 - 16

Huolto

040-7571407
vakkola@cnkeskus.fi

Varaosat

040-4828920
vakkola@cnkeskus.fi

Hallinto

Tero Torkko
Toimitusjohtaja

Gsm +358 40 738 0973
tero.torkko@cnkeskus.fi

Sanna Tuutti

Gsm +358 40 482 8920
sanna.tuutti@cnkeskus.fi

Timo Luumi

Gsm +358 40 705 7053
timo.luumi@cnkeskus.fi

Timo Tuutti

Gsm +358 40 757 1407
timo.tuutti@cnkeskus.fi

Risto Virtanen

Gsm +358 40 035 5303
risto.virtanen@cnkeskus.fi

Laskutus

Y-tunnus 1606495-7

NIETOONTIE 49
07510 VAKKOLA

E-laskut
003716064957
OKOYFIHH

Laskutuksen yhteyshenkilö:
Sanna Tuutti
+358 404828920